STAFF

Principal-Evan Ricks
evanr@sd215.net

Secretary-Brandy Burlage
brandyb@sd215.net

Pre-School-Tammy Chandler
tammyc@sd215.net

Pre-School Aide-Brittany Sweat
janettej@sd215.net

Kindergarten-Rochelle Hoffner
rochelleh@sd215.net@sd215.net 

Kindergarten Aide-Jeralie Nash
jeralien@sd125.net

First Grade-Shawna Boles
shawnab@sd215.net@sd215.net

First Grade- Alecia Howell
aleciah@sd215.net

Second Grade-Kyla Rinehart
kylar@sd215.net@sd215.net

Second Grade-Kate Nedrow
katen@sd215.net@sd215.net

Third Grade-Karisa Phelps
karisap@sd215.net

Third Grade-Monique Lenz
moniquel@sd215.net@sd215.net

Fourth Grade-Stacey Steele
staceys@sd215.net@sd215.net

Fourth Grade-Sheri Greener
sherig@sd215.net@sd215.net

Fifth Grade-Michele Stewart
micheles@sd215.net

Fifth Grade-Katie Hathaway
katieh@sd215.net

Resource Room-Marcie Lambrix
marciel@sd215.net

Resource Aide-Kathy Anderson
kathya@sd215.net

Resource Aide-Evelyn Watkins
evelynw@sd215.net

Title 1 Aide- Marcy Bradshaw

Title 1 Aide Anna Dinh

Title 1 Aide-Whitney Oberhansley
whitneyo@sd125.net

Title 1 Aide-Janet Reynolds
janetr@sd215.net

Music Specialist-Barbara Clark
barbarac@sd215.net@sd125.net

PE Specialist-Shannon Miller

Occupational Therapist-Matt Daybell

Librarian-Shannon Miller
shannonm@sd215.net

Librarian-Stacy Wynn@sd215.net

Computer Lab-Shilo Hill
shilo@sd125.net

Gifted and Talented-Stacy Wynn

Cafeteria-Sherry Pitcher

Custodial-Sophia Ramos

Speech-Heather Rich